THE HAMPSTEAD COMPANIES

SAN DIEGO, CA TEAM

Chris Foster President, The Hampstead Companies P: 619.543.4202  |  E: cfoster@hampstead.com

Chris Foster
President, The Hampstead Companies

P: 619.543.4202  |  E: cfoster@hampstead.com

Jeff Jallo Principal, The Hampstead Companies P: 619.543.4210  |  E: jeff@hampstead.com

Jeff Jallo
Principal, The Hampstead Companies

P: 619.543.4210  |  E: jeff@hampstead.com

Greg Gossard Principal, The Hampstead Companies P: 619.543.4204  |  E: greg@hampstead.com

Greg Gossard
Principal, The Hampstead Companies

P: 619.543.4204  |  E: greg@hampstead.com

 

BETHESDA, MD TEAM

Patrick Harper Principal, The Hampstead Companies P: 301.379.9614  |  E: patrick@hampstead.com

Patrick Harper
Principal, The Hampstead Companies

P: 301.379.9614  |  E: patrick@hampstead.com

Michael Murphy Principal, The Hampstead Companies P: 301.379.9614  |  E: mmurphy@hampstead.com

Michael Murphy
Principal, The Hampstead Companies

P: 301.379.9614  |  E: mmurphy@hampstead.com

 
 

THE ARCADIA GROUP

Arthur M. Balourdas Principal, The Arcadia Group P: 619.543.4209|  E: art@hampstead.com

Arthur M. Balourdas
Principal, The Arcadia Group

P: 619.543.4209|  E: art@hampstead.com

Mike Fraire Principal, The Arcadia Group P: 619.543.4211  |  E: michael@hampstead.com

Mike Fraire
Principal, The Arcadia Group

P: 619.543.4211  |  E: michael@hampstead.com