THE HAMPSTEAD COMPANIES

SAN DIEGO, CA TEAM

Greg Gossard  President, The Hampstead Companies  P: 619.543.4204 | E:  greg@hampstead.com

Greg Gossard
President, The Hampstead Companies

P: 619.543.4204 | E: greg@hampstead.com

Jeff Jallo  Principal, The Hampstead Companies  P: 619.543.4210 | E:  jeff@hampstead.com

Jeff Jallo
Principal, The Hampstead Companies

P: 619.543.4210 | E: jeff@hampstead.com

Brad Adams  Chief Financial Officer  P: 619.543.4207 | E:  brad@hampstead.com

Brad Adams
Chief Financial Officer

P: 619.543.4207 | E: brad@hampstead.com

Chris Foster  Chairman, The Hampstead Companies  P: 619.543.4202 | E:  cfoster@hampstead.com

Chris Foster
Chairman, The Hampstead Companies

P: 619.543.4202 | E: cfoster@hampstead.com

 
 

BETHESDA, MD TEAM

Patrick Harper  Principal, The Hampstead Companies  P: 301.379.9614 | E:  patrick@hampstead.com

Patrick Harper
Principal, The Hampstead Companies

P: 301.379.9614 | E: patrick@hampstead.com

Michael Murphy  Principal, The Hampstead Companies  P: 301.379.9614 | E:  mmurphy@hampstead.com

Michael Murphy
Principal, The Hampstead Companies

P: 301.379.9614 | E: mmurphy@hampstead.com

 
 

THE ARCADIA GROUP

Arthur M. Balourdas Principal, The Arcadia Group  P: 619.543.4209| E:  art@hampstead.com

Arthur M. Balourdas
Principal, The Arcadia Group

P: 619.543.4209| E: art@hampstead.com

Mike Fraire  Principal, The Arcadia Group  P: 619.543.4211 | E:  michael@hampstead.com

Mike Fraire
Principal, The Arcadia Group

P: 619.543.4211 | E: michael@hampstead.com