Brad Adams  Chief Financial Officer P: 619.543.4207  |  E:  brad  @hampstead.com

Brad Adams
Chief Financial Officer
P: 619.543.4207  |  E: brad@hampstead.com

  Laura Billos  Associate Project Manager P: 619.543.4200 ext. 7223  |   E:  l  aura  @hampstead.com

Laura Billos
Associate Project Manager
P: 619.543.4200 ext. 7223  |  
E: laura@hampstead.com

  Daniel Geiger  Designer P: 619.543.4200  |  E:  d  aniel  @hampstead.com

Daniel Geiger
Designer
P: 619.543.4200  |  E: daniel@hampstead.com

 Garrett Mann Associate Project Manager P: 619.543.4200 ext. 7216  |   E:  gmann@hampstead.com

Garrett Mann
Associate Project Manager
P: 619.543.4200 ext. 7216  |  
E: gmann@hampstead.com

 Matt Holmes Senior Accountant E:  m  att@hampstead.com

Matt Holmes
Senior Accountant
E: matt@hampstead.com

 Ryan Kucich Senior Project Manager P: 209.981.4595  |  E:  ryan@hampstead.com

Ryan Kucich
Senior Project Manager
P: 209.981.4595  |  E: ryan@hampstead.com

 Alie Millette Legal Assistant P: 619.977.4402  |  E:  alie@hampstead.com

Alie Millette
Legal Assistant
P: 619.977.4402  |  E: alie@hampstead.com