Brad Adams Chief Financial Officer P: 619.543.4207  |  E: brad@hampstead.com

Brad Adams
Chief Financial Officer
P: 619.543.4207  |  E: brad@hampstead.com

Laura Billos Associate Project Manager P: 619.543.4200 ext. 7223  |   E: laura@hampstead.com

Laura Billos
Associate Project Manager
P: 619.543.4200 ext. 7223  |  
E: laura@hampstead.com

James Burton Associate Project Manager P: 843.240.2686  |  E: james@hampstead.com

James Burton
Associate Project Manager
P: 843.240.2686  |  E: james@hampstead.com

Daniel Geiger Designer P: 619.543.4200  |  E: daniel@hampstead.com

Daniel Geiger
Designer
P: 619.543.4200  |  E: daniel@hampstead.com

Garrett Mann Associate Project Manager P: 619.543.4200 ext. 7216  |   E: gmann@hampstead.com

Garrett Mann
Associate Project Manager
P: 619.543.4200 ext. 7216  |  
E: gmann@hampstead.com

Matt Holmes Senior Accountant E: matt@hampstead.com

Matt Holmes
Senior Accountant
E: matt@hampstead.com

Ryan Kucich Senior Project Manager P: 209.981.4595  |  E: ryan@hampstead.com

Ryan Kucich
Senior Project Manager
P: 209.981.4595  |  E: ryan@hampstead.com

Alie Millette Legal Assistant P: 619.977.4402  |  E: alie@hampstead.com

Alie Millette
Legal Assistant
P: 619.977.4402  |  E: alie@hampstead.com